Skip to content
Help Now | 24-Hour CRISIS LINE | 855.581.8111
Eastern Iowa MHDS Governing Board header

Governing Board Members

Cedar County
Bruce Barnhart

Clinton County
Jim Irwin

Jackson County
Jack Willey

Muscatine County
Jeff Sorensen

Scott County
Ken Beck, Chair


Parent or relative of a child who utilizes 
children’s behavioral health services

Nancy Nauman
Individual Representing Adult Service

Lynne Hilgendorf
Adult utilizing services or an actively involved relative of an adult who utilizes services

Individual representing Children’s 
Behavioral Health providers

Aaron Roome
Individual representing the Education 

Lisa DuFour
Individual representing the Law Enforcement

David Hinds
Individual representing the Judicial System

Staff Members