Skip to content
Help Now | 24-Hour CRISIS LINE | 855.581.8111

RFP Opportunities

East Central and Eastern Iowa Regions RFP for IRSH Services

In a combined effort to leverage resources and support from two of Iowa’s Mental Health and Disability Services regions the Mental Health/Disability Services of the East Central Region (hereinafter referred to as ECR) and the Eastern Iowa region (hereinafter referred to as EIR) are offering this RFP for the startup of Intensive Residential Services.   ECR and EIR are 28E-organized governmental agencies comprised of 14 counties in eastern Iowa.  ECR counties include: Benton, Bremer, Buchanan, Delaware, Dubuque, Iowa, Johnson, Jones and Linn and EIR counties include  Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine and Scott.

The purpose of this RFP is to solicit bids for a contractor or contractors to provide Intensive Residential Services (IRSH) for adults pursuant to Iowa Administrative Code 441-25. 

Click the link above for more information.