24-Hour CRISIS LINE | 844.430.0375

Children’s Advisory Committee Members

Novia Anderson

Eagle View Behavioral Health-SBH
Children’s Behavioral Health Service Providers
County Represented: Scott
novia.anderson@strategicbh.com

Jen Armstong

Children Families of Iowa-Parent Partner Program
Child Welfare Advocates
County Represented: Clinton, Jackson, & Scott
jena@cfiowa.org

Marlie Atwood

LSI
Children’s Behavioral Health Service Providers
County Represented: Clinton & Jackson
marlie.atwood@lsiowa.org

Jen Cobb

Parent
Parents/Actively Involved Relatives
County Represented: Scott
cobbj@verafrenchmhc.org

Dr. Barbara Harre

Doctor
Pediatricians
County Represented: Scott
barbara.harre@scottcountyiowa.com

Jaclyn Hunt

Community Action Eastern Iowa
Early Childhood Advocates
County Represented: Cedar, Clinton, Muscatine, & Scott
jhunt@caeiowa.org

Lisa Kepford

Tipton Police Chief
Local Law Enforcement
County Represented: Cedar
lkepford@tiptonpd.org 

Fabiola Manyi-Orellana

Parent
Parents/Actively Involved Relatives
County Represented: Muscatine
fabiola.manyiorellana@unitypoint.org

Joan McGovern

Family Resources
Children’s Behavioral Health Service Providers
County Represented: Clinton, Muscatine, & Scott
jmcgovern@famres.org

Michelle Mehrens

Life Connections Bettendorf
Child Welfare Advocates
County Represented: Scott
michelle.d.mehrens@gmail.com

Patty Robinson

YWCA Day Care
Child Care Providers
County Represented: Clinton
empowerdir@ywcaclinton.org

Aaron Roome

Mississippi Bend AEA
Education System
County Represented: Clinton, Muscatine, & Scott
aroome@aea9.k12.ia.us

Megan Tabor

Juvenile Court Services
Juvenile Court System
County Represented: Muscatine
Megan.Tabor@iowacourts.gov

Michael Terry

Child Abuse Council
Early Childhood Advocates
County Represented: Muscatine
michaelt@childabuseqc.org

Jack Willey

Board of Supervisor
Regional Governing Board Member
County Represented: Jackson
jcbos@co.jackson.ia.us