Skip to content
Help Now | 24-Hour CRISIS LINE | 855.581.8111
Eastern Iowa MHDS Childrens Advisory Committee header

Children’s Advisory Committee Members

Jen Armstong

Child Welfare Advocate
Children Families of Iowa-Parent Partner Program

Jen Cobb

Parent or Active Relative

Dr. Barbara Harre

Children’s Protection Resource Center

Lisa DuFour

Local Law Enforcement
Tipton Police Chief

Joan McGovern

Children’s Behavioral Health Service Providers
Family Resources

Jackie Hunt

Child Care Provider
Community Action Eastern Iowa

Aaron Roome

Education System
Mississippi Bend AEA

Megan Tabor

Juvenile Court System
Juvenile Court Services

Michael Terry

Early Childhood Advocate
Child Abuse Council

Jack Willey

Regional Governing Board Member
Jackson County Board of Supervisors