Skip to content
Help Now | 24-Hour CRISIS LINE | 855.581.8111


  • Individual is a resident of one of the Eastern Iowa Mental Health Regions: Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine or Scott County
  • Individual must meet income and resource guidelines
  • Adult Services:
    • 18 years old or older
    • Must have a qualifying diagnosis of mental illness or intellectual disability
      • There is a wait list for for individuals with developmental disability or brain injury
  • Children Services:
    • Under the age of 18
    • Have qualifying diagnosis of a Serious Emotional Disturbance (SED)

Please contact your county of residence for questions or for more information. 

How to Apply

  1. Fill out the Application
  2. Mail application to county of residence 
    • Cedar County Community Services:
          400 Cedar Street, Tipton, Iowa 52772
    • Clinton County Community Supports Department:
          PO Box 2957, Clinton, Iowa 52733
    • Jackson County Mental Health Department:
          311 W. Platt Street, Maquoketa, Iowa 52060
    • Muscatine County Community Services:
          315 Iowa Ave. Ste 1, Muscatine, Iowa 52761
    • Scott County Community Services:
         600 W. 4th Street, Davenport, Iowa 52801